EyeBall Comix #4

Published by Eyeball Comix (2014)
64 pages, 19 x 27 cm, Paperback

EyeBall Comix #4 features comics by Aidan Cook, Sam Bell, Mike O’shea, Becky Barnicoat, Jacob Ovgren, Barry Cook, Abraham Diaz, Russ Taysom, Lomaho Kretzmann, Brigid Deacon, Paul Arscott, Gunsho and an illustrated text written by Rob Amos in the Lovecraft arcane.